Testimonials

Overall Rating / 18 Total Testimonials

5.0 Out of
5 Stars

P&C Electric LLC

5.0 out of 5 stars
- September 7, 2017

Very professional! So kind and courteous before, during, and after the work was performed. Highly recommend for anything electrical.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- September 4, 2017

Very positive. Job well done.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- September 3, 2017

Pierre is a great electrician and very thorough in his work to solve our problem.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- September 3, 2017

Excellent service and reasonably priced. I have used and referred P&C several times and have never been disappointed. Pierre is timely, dependable, professional and exceptional in his craft.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- June 23, 2017

Fantastic! A hard worker and wonderful electrician

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- June 20, 2017

I am completely happy with all of the work done by P&C Electric. Working with Pierre was so pleasant. He was always professional. The work was done on time and within the cost estimate. With all of the extras I added, he was always fair and timely. The final inspection for the permit was perfect the first time. Pierre does quality work. I have and will continue to recommend P&C Electric.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- June 11, 2017

Excellent service, very professional and very reasonably priced. I am referring all of my neighbors and friends to this company .

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- June 9, 2017

Pierre is highly professional and very trustworthy! I highly recommend P & C Electric

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- June 8, 2017

Mr. Tito has done several jobs in our home and the home of our daughter's family. All of us have been very pleased with the work he has done. He has relocated a thermostat, installed can lights, pendant lights, and brought a do-it-yourself room addition, built by a previous owner, up to code. His estimates of cost and time were exact. And, he's a nice guy who shows up on time, cleans up, and will be the man for our next project.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- June 8, 2017

Good service coupled with good work!

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- June 6, 2017

Always enjoy working with Pierre, always quick to schedule and fair pricing. Thanks for all you do.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- June 5, 2017

I couldn't be happier with the service. Pierre is polite, considerate of my home, extremely knowledgeable. I tell everyone I can about Pierre!!!

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- June 3, 2017

We want to talk with you about some work when you have time. 407 677 7496. Thank you. Eula

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- June 3, 2017

We love Pierre! He is professional, really nice and the hardest working guy I know! Does great work! I'd recommend him to anyone.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- June 2, 2017

I liked how Pierre said he was going to be there and he was.

Share

Sort Reviews by: Date or Rating
Powered by GetFiveStars

Schedule Your Free Consultation

Or Fill Out Our Form Below


Please leave this field empty.