Testimonials

Overall Rating / 25 Total 1st-Party Reviews

5.0 Out of
5 Stars

P&C Electric LLC

5.0 out of 5 stars
- May 2, 2018

Pierre did an excellent job. I’ve already recommended him to a friend.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- April 27, 2018

Excellent service. Trustworthy, knowledgeable, skilled, honest. I highly recommend Pierre for any electrical needs. He rewired our entire house to bring it up to code. Use this company.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- April 24, 2018

Wonderful. Very professional

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- April 24, 2018

Very happy with the completion of the job well within the original quote.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- April 24, 2018

Excellent Service! Extremely professional and detail oriented.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- April 23, 2018

Pierre does a great job. he is timely with his work and is efficient.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- April 22, 2018

Dependable, knowledgeable, very good experience. I highly recommend.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- September 7, 2017

Very professional! So kind and courteous before, during, and after the work was performed. Highly recommend for anything electrical.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- September 4, 2017

Very positive. Job well done.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- September 3, 2017

Pierre is a great electrician and very thorough in his work to solve our problem.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- September 3, 2017

Excellent service and reasonably priced. I have used and referred P&C several times and have never been disappointed. Pierre is timely, dependable, professional and exceptional in his craft.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- June 23, 2017

Fantastic! A hard worker and wonderful electrician

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- June 20, 2017

I am completely happy with all of the work done by P&C Electric. Working with Pierre was so pleasant. He was always professional. The work was done on time and within the cost estimate. With all of the extras I added, he was always fair and timely. The final inspection for the permit was perfect the first time. Pierre does quality work. I have and will continue to recommend P&C Electric.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- June 11, 2017

Excellent service, very professional and very reasonably priced. I am referring all of my neighbors and friends to this company .

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- June 9, 2017

Pierre is highly professional and very trustworthy! I highly recommend P & C Electric

Share

Sort Reviews by: Date or Rating
Powered by GetFiveStars

Schedule Your Free Consultation

Or Fill Out Our Form Below


Please leave this field empty.